Featured Metal
(Stuff we think is cool 😎 )

  • MORTICIAN – Defiler Of The Dead (BANNER)

    Large banner/flags of the "Defiler Of The Dead" artwork (butchered woman) from inside of House by the Cemetery CD
    High quality, heavy cloth banner measures 34.5 inches by 46.5 inches (86cm x 118 cm)

    $14.00Add to cart

  • MORTICIAN – Ghoulish Gigs (DVD)

    The heaviest band in the universe has finally released the 2001 and 2002 Whisky-A-Go-Go show! You've all seen the few videos posted to YouTube over the years, here's a bunch more from those gigs.

    "Ghoulish Gigs" contains 26 old school Mortician songs live and in your face with all the raw brutality you expect.

    Featuring the 2001-2002 line-up of Will Rahmer (bass/vocals), Roger Beaujard (drums), and Ron Kachnic (guitars).

    1. Embalmed Alive
    2. Drilling for Brains
    3. The Hatchet Murders
    4. Hacked up for Barbecue
    5. Chainsaw Dismemberment
    6. Martin The Vampire
    7. Bonecrusher
    8. Dr. Gore
    9. Driller Killer
    10. Extinction of Mankind
    11. Witches Coven
    12. Mortician
    13. Rampage The
    14. Bloodseekers
    15. Bonecrusher
    16. Zombie Apocalypse
    17. Silent Night Deadly Night
    18. Dead and Buried
    19. Inquisition
    20. Darkest Day of Horror
    21. Worms
    22. Drilling for Brains
    23. Domain of Death
    24. Embalmed Alive
    25. Cremated
    26. World Damnation

    DVD's are All Region NTSC format (most DVD/blu-ray players paired with modern TVs will play this even if you are in Europe. Check your gear, make sure "All Region" and "NTSC" are good.)


    $18.00 $15.00Add to cart

Recent Products

View more new products

On sale Products

Best Selling

  • New York Death Metal Design

  • MORTICIAN – From The Casket (2 x C.D.)

  • Classic Blood Logo Coffee Mug

  • Bad Christmas Sweater

  • MORTICIAN – Ghoulish Gigs (DVD)

    Sale! $18.00 $15.00
  • NEURO-VISCERAL EXHUMATION-The Human Society Wants More Gore (Digi-pak)

    NEURO-VISCERAL EXHUMATION-The Human Society Wants More Gore (Digi-pak)

  • Slice Design

  • Re-Animated Dead Flesh Coffee Mug

  • House by the Cemetery 24×36 Poster

  • Mortal Massacre Design


Product Categories

View more product categories