After several splits and EPs, the debut full-length CD of MORDBRAND has finally been unleashed!
9 tracks of dark, haunting Swedish death metal!
Features guest leads by Eric Cutler (AUTOPSY) and CC DeKill (GRAVEHILL), as well as artwork once again by the master Juanjo Castellano.

Only 1 left in stock