SEXCREMENT – Sloppy Seconds


Sloppy Seconds. the newest platter of perversion from Massachusetts’ miscreants of monolithic death groove Sexcrement is out now via Comatose Music. Mixed by Eliot Bayless (Revocation) and mastered at New Alliance East (Converge, Trap Them), this album serves up a full frontal assault of brutally colossal, yet rockin’ heaviness, marinted in all things perverse & taboo. With their sophomore release, these depraved bottom feeders (vocalist Adam Mason, bassist Blue Spinazola, drummer Devon Hunt and guitarist Evan Duplessis) have crafted their finest display of disgusting devastation to date!
8 tracks

Only 1 left in stock